Skip to content

Snüggis

February 3, 2009


The Blankoat is made in Iceland from magic thoroughbred viking sheep wool. Available in coal & sleet or teal & mint, I wonder if they can do 4 milly like their cheap red cult buddies on TV. At a whopping 250€ I doubt it.

Take the time to read the copy on the whole website, it’s like J. Peterman meets Walt Whitman. Great stuff. I can now say that I’ve read a poem about a scarf and I’ve never wanted a bowtie more in my whole life.

Fancy photography done by the talented Mr. Bjarni Grímsson

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

